You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Proposal For An Incentivized Synthetic Biology System Subchain On The Steem Blockchain Platform

in #science8 years ago

I may be able to help with some of the graphics for the website! I am by no means a professional but I believe I may be able to create some good media for the site. I will send an email to the Institue after I have made a sample, provided I have the time to do so, so that whoever is in charge can at least consider including some of my work.

Similarly, I may be able to help with the site as well. Again, I will contact the Institute directly if I will be able to help, although the remainder of the year promises to be very hectic for me. I hope I will be able to find the time to help, though!

Sort:  

Gerd is our leader and I gave him a heads up that you were contacting Leukippos Institute. I look forward to collaborating with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55