You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Update on the SteemSTEM Project

in #science7 years ago

I love the @steemstem project. I am relatively new to steemit and have been mostly writing in the #science tag. It has been made so much easier to keep writing knowing that some of my posts have been recognised by the steemstem management and occasionally mentioned on the chat.

It is really rewarding to know that I have been writing posts that are worthwhile and it really spurs me on to continue writing and passing on my knowledge to the steemit and steemstem community!

Sort:  

Thanks for your message and for the nice posts you allowed us to read! Please continue in this direction! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87