Get Paid for 2 Weeks Inside a Space Station

in #science6 years ago


Source: nasa.com

Eight people will be selected to spend two weeks inside a simulated space station and get paid for their time. The Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA) is planning an experiment to measure the stress levels for astronauts when they are confined for long periods of time.

The experiment will required the subjects to spend 13 nights and 14 days isolated inside the space station without the pleasure of any personal items. They will be asked to perform various tasks during their confinement.

Those selected must be under 55 years old, in good health and obviously willing to take part in the experiment. The payoff is a payment of 380,000 yen. Not a bad job for the pay.

Sort:  

It's a funny kinda job but the pay is good.
Kudos to scientist who work to change our generation.

I apply if it were closer. I wouldn't mind seeing the inside of the space station.

Where would it be holding?

Sorry, I don't understand your question.

You talked about steemit training that why i asked that wuestion

Hi, I'm new to Steemit and I try to make new friends and practice my English. You have a very interesting blog! I decided to follow you, regards

I followed you just like you follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46