Free Human Design System Reading

in #science7 years ago

Looking for a free Human Design System Reading Please send me msg and Vote
Send me your Birthdate ,City,Country ,and time you born for a free reading
or you can send me your chart has well .
find your chart at : https://www.jovianarchive.com/Get_Your_Chartsiguientes
Buscan saber cual es tu diseño human , mandame un msg y vota para una lectura gratis
necesito los siguientes datos: fecha de nacimiento , ciudad, pais y la hora de nacimiento
o me puedes mandar tu chart :
averigua tu chart en ; http://www.humandesignhispania.com/cartas
Gracias espero os Guste .

Sort:  

I followed and upvoted. Please do the same for me. Thank you.

are you interest in a free Chart ?
thx for upvote

I don't need a free chart, but definitely interesting to see someone talking about Human Design here on Steemit.

thx if you know any one lookig for info i will be posting all i can

I don't understand the system. How it works? Can I have a details?

MY HUMAN DESIGN CHART

mychart.PNG

send the full pic with the info from the right of the pic

Would really appreciate that free human design reading.

D.O.B: 16 June 1984
Time of birth: 11:30 am
City: Lagos
Country: Nigeria
email: [email protected]

Thanks!

are you still doing free charts? - i could pay you in sbd of course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55