You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The full moon Lunar Eclipse on August 7, 2017 at 15º Aquarius

in #science7 years ago

My dear, just post it here in the comments. For instance 15 degrees of Aquarius falls in my 3rd house. The third house is about siblings, community, and the NOW. Aquarius is futuristic, alien, new and out-of-the-blue. If you do not know your astrological chart, you can either cast it yourself at astro.com, or send me 2 sbd and in the memo your time, date, and place of birth and I will tell you either back here or....email.... or ? Knowing your chart or having a copy of your chart helps, especially in these days. (The next biggie is Aug 21 at 28 degrees of LEO.) Thanks @whitedolphin.

Sort:  

Thank u! Don't want to make my dob etc public via memo. 😀

@organiccacao I sent you my details and 2sbd - let me know you got it!

buenos dias @whitedolphin, please check your inbox. I hope it arrived safely. Happy full moon love! Thank you for your being!

I got it! Thank you! 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45