You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The full moon Lunar Eclipse on August 7, 2017 at 15º Aquarius

in #science7 years ago

Ah, so you are about to have a nodal return. And the lunar (full moon) eclipse on Aug 7 with activate that as the moon will be 15 Aquarius opposite your north node. This is about connecting emotionally with your karmic direction and allowing yourself the creative space (mentally, emotionally and physically) to realize this creative expression that you are seeking. 17 leo falls in your 12th House, right, so this about you connecting with how you feel (your emotions feelings, and what feels best for you to shine your brightest light) that will help you on your karmic path. With your nn in your 12 house, this is about something bigger than yourself. Your north node 17 Leo in your 12 is bigger than you. Yes, it needs to benefit you, but your karmic desire is bigger than you. It's about everybody! (I do not have your chart, I am only working off what you have said. Correct me if I have a placement wrong. We can talk about the solar eclipse (new moon) on Aug 21 later, as it is definitely activating you. Which house does that mars in Scorpio in ? 2nd? Dude, Mars in Scorpio! late degrees square the solar eclipse... does that make a t-square to planets? And Who is in your 12th besides your nn? Where's your pluto?
You've opened pandoras box with me...LOL @flauwy.

Sort:  

Hey, that is all super interesting. How about this: I send you my chart and you analyze how the lunar and solar eclipse work on me. You can make an example case post out of it. I will boost it with $5 on @booster, upvote and resteem it. And others can learn from it and also upvote it. :)

By the way: When using Koch, Placidus or Equal house types then my north node is still in house 11. With Porphyrius house 12 begins at 16°43 Leo. Since I am heavily involved in community with my memory work and here on Steemit plus many other factors from my life I get the feeling that house 11 is not to be neglected in that calculation since it is about community, isn't it? Shouldn't that be viewed as a cusp whereby both energies from 11 and 12 meet each other?

Here is my chart with Porphyrius house type (click on the images for a bigger version):

Yes @flauwy, great idea we use your chart. However, I like to cast my own and I too exclusively use Pophery house system. Please send me your data to my email: [email protected] or you can Messenger me, how we do that. I will generate a chart and post it and tag you in the post. Yes, you boost it when you see it. I will address the eclipses in your chart.
I will be off this platform for several hours as I do internet chart readings on Sundays. And I am only viewing this now as I am taking a break for breakfast. Sending you and yours much love and Pura vida.
ps. be sure to send me your exact birth time, with your date and place.

Great! I did send you my details. :)

Hola, @flauwy, I cast the chart and send it to you via email to verify the data. I will create a new post with the chart now. Thanks! Buen dia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44