You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thiomargarita namibiensis: Meet The World's Largest Bacteria

in #science6 years ago

"anywhere from one to twelve daughter cells are grown inside of the parent cell, until the cell eventually lyses (and dies)"

Hey, do you think I could grow a mini onceuponatime inside of me, perhaps of finer energy, then anchor my consciousness in it and let the outer worn out old onceuponatime "lyse"? That would be cool!

Sort:  

nah I doubt so :( But if you have enough money you can probably get your self cloned or something and then I would get more funny comments like this!

Oh. that's too bad because that was what I was working on! I guess I'll have to find a new hobby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72