You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Programming in Python from Scratch More Advanced Stuff

in #science7 years ago

How is this learning from scratch? Control flow, operators, scope are all concepts that need more careful, in-depth explanations. One needs to start with simpler examples as well. Also, in the beginning of the post, you should state what exactly people will learn by the end of the post (the learning objectives). I am not your boss or your teacher, but I am just trying to give you helpful advice here. Hope you don't mind and understand my point.

Sort:  

you are right, applying your advices will make this post really amazing

I understand the point you're making. I'll change the post to include learning objectives. Thanks for your feedback. This is a continuation to the first post. in which I started from the beginning. This is how I was taught, I just like that way. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50