Sort:  

Because most people have read their science books in school?

And believe all they read if it's officialdom. Experiencially, the theory makes little sense when analysed but don't let that stop us teaching it as fact.

You see ? That is the main problem.

So, what do you suggest actually happens? I genuinely want to know.

We were trained to believe every think what comes from authorities and not to ask questions. From schools, politicians, media, scientists. It was proven again and again in the past that they were wrong. Intentionally and unintentionally, it doesn't matter. We should ask ourselves more questions and not blindly believe everything. I'm not saying that you're wrong and I'm right. Your post is good, but we are all entitled to our opinions. And my advice to everybody here is: do not be fooled by some fancy formulas from mathematicians. Now I'm gonna wait my tail to grow again and I'll gonna climb back on my tree to pick some bananas. Have a great day.

The problem is, even his quoted math based on the model he embraces and expects us to accept as well, is wrong. So how can you think anything else in his statement is true? This would be a poorly graded astronomy essay in any "official" science review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84