You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Theft Simverse And The Double Slit: Are We A Simulation?

in #science6 years ago

I have long been amazed with the double slit and quantum level strangeness! I kid you not, you stated my thoughts at the end.. Does it matter? What if we are a brain in a jar lol. It always ends up hurting my brain to think about it too much LOL Hey maybe this is further proven by the Mandela Effect LOL!!! I love this post @cryptogee!!

Sort:  

Does it matter?

I know right? In a way it doesn't, or as @rodneysreviews said;

It would only matter if we KNEW we were! :)

Because then we might enter some kind of fuck-it-all-nihilistic-age

Or of course the people running the sim are like; "oh well, they've worked it out, end of sim. Let's go home."

Cg

Yep. I should have added it is not a reason to be at all amoral. I just mean, since I rarely dream (or remember them) the game basically ends for me each night...well till I have to pee...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67