You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reality Behind Vaccines

in #science7 years ago

Thank you for your Post, as a father of two little boys, it infuriates me to no end how the ignorance of some people don't wanting to vaccinate their kids put mine at risks as well as others.

I'll give you a follow, keep the posts incoming, check out my posts if you have time and please do comment :)

Sort:  

Please see @marymg2014 "Flux vaccine and a real life adverse reaction"
@canadian-coconut - much info about vaccines.
Thank you.

As a vaccine damage survivor I am appalled by your ignorance.

How exactly do you know the damage you are referring to is directly caused by the vaccine you got?

Because I was there. I was in seventh grade. I knew the state of my health the day before, and the day after. I remember the day, the blackouts, and the sudden overload caused by normal, everyday stimuli. The first blackout was less than an hour after the vaccination. I never had a blackout before that day.

I don't need a peer reviewed, double blind, clinical trial to tell me that water is good for putting out fires.

Cliche does not imply that you know what logic is.

Why are your kids at risk if they are vaccinated?

See info below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88