Sort:  

Wow! He had grown so much.. It can be a secret key for the growth! 260% upvoted Thanks!

Now, if only we could get Donald Trump into space. :) He'd not have to worry about being classed as being obese and we'd not have to worry about bringing him back.

Interesting report, @oendertuerk. How long's he been up there and when's he due home? I must say, I'd love to go up into space, I think, but then again, I'm not sure. It must be quite terrifying at blast off. You really have to be made of the right stuff, too, don't you?

the astronaut was for 3 weeks in space. there is a every time a risk bt i think it is worth to fly to space. i wish, i could fly there too...

Very interesting content but I really wonder the anatomic explanation of the process. Because 9 cm is a serious amount, how is that possible anatomically.

incredible right? xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74