Just me

in #science7 years ago

Hello,
I'm a newcomer on this platform and it's actually my first time of making a post and I would like to introduce myself. My name is Nsikak Paulinus, born Oct29 I'm a citizen of Nigeria. My hobbies are reading,cooking,research.
I hope to find new interesting, contacts on this platform,help and advice whenever I need assistance in anyway one could be of help.
I'm really looking forward to participating in this group to make sure we have the best of our time here and to help as many as possible in my capacity. IMG_20170720_114539.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi Nsikak it's great to connect with fellow steemians around the world. Greetings from Scotland UK.! dive-1849534_1280.jpg

Congratulations @nsikak, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65