Sort:  

What part is complicated my dear friend @nrajesh? Let me summarize

  1. In a nebula a mass of dust and hydrogen gas stars to collapse due to its own gravity.

  2. As the mass contracts the gravity gets stronger and stronger and hence faster contraction.

  3. Now the same number of dust particles and gases have less space and they are moving faster than before. As a result their collision frequency increases so does the temperature (thermal energy) of the mass.

  4. More contraction (as gravity still incharge), more collisions, more thermal energy (which start to push outward against the gravity). As a result the mass takes the shape of a spinning disc and called a protostar.

  5. Contraction keeps going until there is certain amount of temperature at the core to start the hydrogen fusion. Fusion creates huge thermal energy which works against gravity and literally balance out the inward gravity which is shining stage of a star (Like our Sun right now).

  6. But what if hydrogen fusion doesn't start, that is the case for a Brown Dwarf.

I think will make sense. Any question please let me know my dear.

Somehow I seemed to understand this better. I can't explain why!

Thanks for your feedback and valuable exchanges my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69