Sort:  

I negated the vote you enacted the SteemGigs bot to give you on a post that has nothing to do with #steemgigs or #untalented.

it can any harm my blog?cause downvote harm our blog.

Downvotes are just as important as upvotes when determining what the public as a whole thinks a given post should be worth.

I'm part of that public, and I negated any rewards you would have gotten from the bot. My opinion is just as important as anyone's who thought you should earn more.

if i make any mistake sorry for that.please recover downvote.i do not want to lost my reputation.

My downvote will do practically nothing to your reputation. The flag remains on every other post I've downvoted. My desire to negate the rewards from that bot vote still stands.

We're good. I hold no grudges, but I'm a dad, and a good dad doesn't take back his punishment. Let it be a lesson in asking random bots for favors.

Loading...

sorry dear i don't khow this rules next time i will use #untalented tags for steemgigs vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71