You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science, the new religion....

in #science6 years ago

So you simply deny reality. Reject it completely. It is obvious that you are not at all qualified to speak about any of these things.

This site's level of conspiracy theory bullshit is going to make me leave, I swear.

You must be somewhere safe, living off someone else's money, because back in reality, millions are affected by climate change right now. it stopped raining here three years ago. We are fucked and it hasn't even started. The seasons I knew for more than 40 years, they changed and changed until they didn't resemble what they used to be at all.

Where I am, if we don't vaccinate, hundreds of thousands die. Go ahead, don't vaccinate your children. Bring back smallpox and polio. Watch them die.

Wish I could live with you in jesus-imagination-wonderland, where everything is just there for you. Where being dangerously ignorant is enough to keep your belly full.

Sort:  

That was constructive.


How about actually discussing details of why you think this OP is mistaken instead of blanket strawman attacks? I mean, surely you have done a lot of research yourself? Thusly I am certain you can communicate more clearly the 'science' behind your verbal assault on a page you clearly could have scrolled right on by, since you very obviously had the content judged before you clicked. Just sayin'. Maybe you are just repeating talking points that you have been told to repeat by someone else who has told you that you could "relax" and not do the research for yourself, because some self proclaimed 'expert' with a costume on has told you that they have done all of the hard work for you so you don't have to... and of course, you can trust them.

Here is a good place to start: ;)


https://medium.com/@toholdaquill/how-the-military-uses-twitter-sock-puppets-to-control-debate-and-suppress-dissent-a4ccba1e6f05


https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2011/mar/17/us-spy-operation-social-networks


https://www.globalresearch.ca/how-washington-uses-social-media-to-topple-governments-and-manipulate-public-opinion/5381683


https://www.computerworld.com/article/2470594/endpoint-security/army-of-fake-social-media-friends-to-promote-propaganda.html

Maybe you'd prefer she were one of them so that you would not have to disagree with her post? Yeah, she's a real person with her own real opinions, and last I checked we haven't completely lost freedom to disagree yet. 👀



Rude Persons who feel only their own opinion should be legal could ruin the platform before humans capable of critical thought ever will. Might be nice if you apologized to my friend. ;)

That was a very nice and constructive way to deal with someone else's butthurtness.
Well done ; )
I love D's posts because they cut through a lot of BS. But if you're not used to that, I guess I could see how someone could get their Butt Hurt. Great responses @erinn! SteemON!|

Stop Crying.jpg

Hi erinn,you made some good points.If only some of the people would just stop and question a few simple things they would learn sumthin

wow. just wow. I reject what? can you clarify what I am purportedly rejecting? And since I don't know you and you obviously don't know me.... how can you possibly know what my qualifications are? If you do not like the information that I post, please feel free to not read it. Really.... it's as simple as that. I am here to bring information to people who are interested in research and figuring out what is really going on in the world. If you are not interested in this dialogue with me, then please feel free to make the choice to not interact with me.

thank you,
d

hi d,to be honest i think we have to except some will never see past the lies we have been fed for others gains.Its not they're fault in a way.The conditioning has been very well implanted.I have people close to me who have understood some of the things and excepted it and believe me yet it has no impact on them and they say "oh well nothing we can do about it" and carry on as normal.It amazes me.

You have been conditioned to think the way you do.Ive learnt in my 47 yrs of life that we have been feed a lot of bullshit.I agree alot of the stuff we hear is conspiracy theory but Dani is right in what she is saying.Have you truly bothered to research any of it?Do you have an experiment that PROVES gravity or do you just take some scientists word for it?I imagine you believe we went to the Moon in 1969 yeh.How strange they lost the tech to do it again.Most are very gullible and believe what ever they see on TV.Research before you slam someone for what they believe.

Hi erinn,you made some good points.If only some of the people would just stop and question a few simple things they would learn sumthin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48