Sort:  

Charge is a result of this structure. It is not a fundamental property of the universe, but rather a result of this fundamental functionality. Now, how exactly it comes into being, I don't know. I will get back to you when I have a better grasp of how this basic model arises in interactions that are of the negative/positive variety. :D From what I have seen, it may be something to do with relative directions of motion--it's not that there is an actual positive or negative charge but that the systems, due to some relative traits, interact in a specific way that we then interpret as "positive" and "negative", but I don't really have a solid answer that I feel is sound/accurate/complete. Really, every observation in science we have can be approached with "how does this model produce it?" because, by showing how an electromagnetic field can be produced by it, it enforces that the model is accurate and so it is just a matter of how the model then arises in more complex interactions that we perceive as different from the basic way that things function.

Hmm, thanks for the answer. :)

I hope you will definitely decipher the secret of these charged particles through your theory soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31