You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Question #7 - What is Space? Is It Really a Static Infinite Void?

in #science7 years ago

In my school days, I was curious about the questions like "Is space really infinite? If not then what's beyond it?" – maybe every science student have this type of questions.

But recently enough (2-3 yrs ago), when I thought about light, and it's behaviour around black-holes, I was stuck with the question, "Why does light gets attracted towards black hole if it is mass-less?"
After that I researched on topic and learnt about the fact the space-time can bend around massy objects.

And now I have got a platform, where I can share what I have learnt to large no. of people easily. So here it is. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49