You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can human being synthesize their own food as like plant ?

in #science7 years ago (edited)

I was thinking how many hours we would need to sunbathe to have enough energy to write a simple article for steemit, I believe that it will take so many hours that it would be easier to eat insects. I remembered of insects because I have already read that they could be a solution to reduce hunger in the world.

If I were a photosynthetic human, because I am learning English, this comment would need an entire summer, because even though I have used (besides my brain) google translator and the linguee site to try make this comment error free, It was a strenuous and dusty work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44