What is Light: part 2

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Check out the first part here: A seemingly simple question: What is light?

Ever since I stimbled upon this video I can't quite get it out of my mind. The implications are so profound that it boggles my mind. If you feel the same, then perahps you feel like hearing more about this view on light.

There is a somewhat controversial youtuber that also tackles this question. I wouldn't say that I agree with everything he says (and you have to get over his strange sense of humor), but I still find it quite revealing.

Anyway, hope you get to learn something and always use your mind! 😉

Untitled-2.jpg

A new science | Waking up from the materialist dream

Sort:  

You got a 3.91% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @newscience!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49