You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "law" of Gravity?? Gravity Doesn't Exist. You've Been Lied To.

in #science7 years ago

Great article. I fully agree with your conclusions, I'm writing a series on the Electric Universe model at the moment. Gravity as we call it just another manifestation of the electrical function. It may also simply be the same thing as buoyancy - i.e. every substance is seeking it's own density level and we're actually just measuring the speed of this. Please have a look at the first installment of my new series here

Sort:  

I will indeed read it. Thanks for reading mine.

Great. It's just an intro at the moment. I'll be going into much more detail soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59735.79
ETH 2601.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48