Jingle in Chemical Reaction

in #science8 years ago

1466563998725.jpg
Chemical Reaction (Best Song Ever By: 1D)
Verse:
If we mix some liquid stuff
I wonder if it will be blow up
How’d you know if it react
In mixing substance that’s green and Black
Ref:
Substance which has Characteristic
Surely it has different properties
Chorus:
And we know what it was
Physical and chemical
And it also has
Changes of substances
Here it goes what we know
We have learned lot though these
Chemical reaction
I think it went oh-oh-oh
I think it went yeah-yeah-yeah
I think it goes ---oh
Verse 2:
There are five types of reactions
First was called the combination
Decomposition, Combustion
Single and Double Replacement
Ref 2:
Reaction with net of energy
They’re the exothermic, endothermic
Chorus 2:
And we know all these things
Reaction and energies
Combining all acids
Including the catalyst
Here it goes what we know
How these chemical will flow
We have learned lot though these
Chemical reaction
I think it went oh-oh-oh
I think it went yeah-yeah-yeah
I think it goes ---oh
Bridge:
You know, I know, we know
Chemical Reaction
And I know, you know, we know
All these Reaction
And you know, I know, we know
Chemical reaction
And I know, you know I hope
You all remember what we sang
….. What we sang….
1, 2, 1, 2, 3

(Repeat Chorus 2)
Ending: Best Song ever – One Direction
Created: by Joney Mae Juayang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34