Sort:  

Be careful with voting up your own comments. I just learned a couple of hours ago that you might get flagged for that... Just sayin'.

Thanks, but that would be a really bad reason for flagging. It should be about the content.
I'd like to have a discussion with you about the shape of earth because I disagree with flatearthers. Maybe I can convince someone to believe in a spherical earth.

nerdig, sry to break it to you: there is no discussion. the globe is dead since 2015. also, it's not about "convincing" somebody to "believe" in something, but about what you can verify – we true earthers don't "believe" our earth is flat, but we KNOW for a fact it's not a spinning ball in space.

it's you who believes: your heliocentric faith, your belief system being scientism, your religion hiding as a one-world-government & the globe being your god.

Alright, how about you convince me of the "real flat earth" by explaining some things to me that I don't yet understand?
And please don't tell me what I believe.

Good luck with that. It’s well known once you go flat, you never go back. Maybe resarch it a bit further.

Would make a bad impression when go flat and then come back, right?

No one is here to make impressions. Imagine continuing to believe in Santa once you find out he doesn’t exist. One simply cannot go back to the lie once learning the truth.

#RULE #7, AND #8.... ENJOI
NERDIG DONT NO SHARP YET

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44