Neoxian: the giver of science.

in #science7 years ago

Hello Steemit,

It seems like I can dish out some science, take a look:

science1

science2

No problem @barvon, I'm glad I was able to give you science.

If anyone else is in need of Science, let me know.

Sort:  

I've said this before, @neoxian, is always giving good sciences. Funny post!

As a scientist, I am happy to offer any Science free of charge.

Pie=3.144
If you add meat then you could eat it

I could always use a bit of extra science, you know, to put in the refrigerator to eat later.

Have some science cake:

Not a bad looking cake.

Well..It's always better to be a giver, than a taker:)

I'll have two science, please.

That's proper science. They should be getting you into schools.

Yes, you are right @neoxian You become the best teacher for me and others, hahaha
I'm glad you responded well.

Dish me some science too @neoxian.....

Ok:

E = MC^2

Einstein field equations I suppose, I did a lil bit of science.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84