You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Infinity and Beyond!!!

in #science6 years ago

Greetings @simplymike

I really am grateful that you appreciate what I am doing here and I can't wait for your post.

Steemit is quite new to me and I am really in the dark here. It is very nice to meet a helpful and generous guy like you.

Thanks for the SP and I hope I can continue sharing to steemit my thoughts, desire and questions about everything.

@neonihilist

Sort:  

You're welcome @neonihilist.
Don't worry, we've all been there. I remember when I first started... it really felt like hell: everything was so confusing and complicated, and there were so many things to learn, so much to consume at once that it often was too overwhelming.
I think I quit at least once a week during those first 2 months, lol. But I always returned.
I'm here for 15 months now, and I still learn new things every day.

Don't worry, take it one step at a time and you'll slowly, but surely get the hang of it.

Writing the post is the first thing on my list tomorrow :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68