You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observing the universe with super large stratospheric balloons

in #science7 years ago

@lemouth a nice post though! am a student of medicine and don't know much of astrophysics but after reading your post i developed a little bit of incline towards physical science.as u have put your post in a very lucid and sweet language that i think made me understand astrophysics and resulting in developing an interest toward it ..
p.s if u want to follow me or view my blo do it at @naseerbhat
kindly upvote and follow

Sort:  

Astrophysics is actually much more vast compared to what I said in my blog post, but this is indeed a good start. Are you planning to write on medicine?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53