You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GEOENGINEERING - A Brief Analysis Of The Human Health Effects Caused By Barium And Aluminum And A Repository Of Documentation On Geoengineering

in #science7 years ago

Brought to you by your friendly Agenda 21 Society. Illnesses are of the chart over the past few decades. This is part of it, in my opinion. And GMO, and vaccines, etc.

My wife and I helped fund that first What In The World Are They Spraying? It was just a small donation, but names got on the credits (at least my wife's did, if I remember correctly). I haven't watched it in a few years, it all got too depressing for me for some time.

Great list of resources. If people are awake enough to pursue further. Every bit counts, though.

Sort:  

I like your comment, you have really described a good info

Thanks @naquoya. Good to hear from you. The thing that really gets me is that we know and can prove so little, which is certainly bad enough. I can only imagine and speculate on what we don't know, which I suppose is certainly not too rosy, either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38