Sort:  

Next level? Would you mind being more specific in defining the 'level' concept ? Thanks in advance. I must have missed something. ^^

its a figure of speech used on the internet a lot now, catch up lol.

It probably came from the level system in video games. In a lot of internet culture now everything is categorised into levels/tiers. Instead of strong we could say high tier for example

Thanks. Now I am totally feeling old :D

that's what you get for ageing >:)

Yep, this is well deserved I guess ;)

is not a "level" per say, it's just that the way you explain it gives more clarity. I meant a "level of understanding" hopefully this make sense, you haven't missed anything :) great article, thanks for sharing!

Oooh then thanks for your explanation. I was definitely missing something ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85