Is Reality A Simulation (hint:I doubt it, but lets discuss it anyways)

in #science7 years ago

Quantum Gravity Research re-released their video with some updates and changes.

I do not think we are in a sim but I am fascinated by all the signs and clues that point to us thinking we could be. :)

Personally... I think it has to do with emergent reality and retrocausality.

The line as it is above so shall it be below...has more meaning than I think we think it does...

ie. The stars go on forever and ever, the world of the tiny also goes on forever and ever...

and quantum physics makes it even weirder because it basically dictates that if we are the only life in the universe that the rest of the cosmos didn't exist until we looked, the same with atoms and particles....strange stuff is all I know... :)

I think a lot of the stuff that makes the world look like a sim is bleed-through from our own techs limits...

Of course the universe is gonna look pixelized when studied through a digital computer. It will pixelize the data at some level...

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Our eye's are the kaleidoscope that which our soul can witness the universe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39