5G Will Be Capable Of Generating $12 Trillion By 2035 (5G is going to be game-changing) Take a look at 3GPP and how mobile standards are set!

in #science7 years ago

Check out this link for some technical stuff from Qualcomm:
https://www.qualcomm.com/news/onq/2017/08/02/demystifying-3gpp-insiders-perspective-how-4g-and-5g-standards-get-created?cmpid=brfyus1735019

I can't say I am against or for 5G right now...I don't think we are ready for it and what changes it will bring to the world and the implications there of...But I also know we can't stop it and people are basically demanding it...

But this 5G stuff is a really good sign that things like The NanoCheeZe MEQUAVIS need to get funding as all this stuff is the ingredients for a real SkyNet sadly :(

If we don't make a MEQUAVIS system then we better leave a few things non digital like in Battle Star Galactica would be my advice I guess. 5G, robots, AI, Quantum Computing, and more is just an insanely explosive mixture...Highly volatile with our lack of understanding and ability to control...

I could share an email from one of my followers that I received that would scare the bejesus out of you if it is true regarding what we are being prepared for and what is being held at bay currently :P I try not to buy into conspiracy theories though... /gulp

here's a couple more videos to scare you a bit :P

Sort:  

Is David Icke mentioned in any of the videos?

Just a first thought and a question before I start watching them?

Nah, That's the opposite of what I spew. If he is in any of it, it would be by happenstance lol. I don't promote simulation theory or dream world theory...I always propose and babel about building our own dream world for AI and VR usage...Not that we are in one lol...But I do promote using that confusion that people have regarding such topics to keep AI confused within our system :P ie. The Never Ending Story


You would need to watch my video on the NanoCheeZe MEQUAVIS to get what I'm talking about though...

OK, I will watch it. Thanks!

I was only able to watch the first video until now. That guy is pretty sure that he is building a better future for all of us and that we should be grateful for that. Eh ...

Life is controlled by frequency. 5G is the invisible control grid. that can trace and even kill at will invisibly.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59