You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Technology - A Quick Look at 3D Printing!

in #science5 years ago

Ever since I heard about 3D printing technology, I've been given the task of looking for some parts and seeing about the advantages and disadvantages. So far I have seen many more advantages and elements in favor. For example, in art I have seen how much you are doing with sculptures and with some architectures, just as I have been impressed with what you are bringing to the fashion industry. Clothing products, shoes, jewelry, handbags and even eye-catching umbrellas, makeup products, have also gone to high tech with 3D printing. I've seen how major brands like Chanel have made lipstick and eyelash brush applicators printed in 3D and marketed them on an industrial scale. This is just the beginning of recreation and creation of the world by ourselves. Thank you for such an interesting topic, @techblogger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18