Sort:  

You're welcome yeah your message with this one in my opinion needs to be seen its incredible and will bring real, positive change.

But sounds good buddy whenever is clever :)

The funny thing for me is the fact, that I knew this things even as a child, because it was so obvious for me when being involved into animal communication. This things aren't really new, but have been forgotten I would say. Think about ancient cultures or the Native American f.e. They were aware about this things...

O yeah they were so aware my friend. That's why I feel like its a good idea to do research into their cultures and learn what we can from them. Why reinvent the wheel? :)

Absolutely, could be my own words... I honestly think, that we have come so far regarding our environment etc. in a negative way, that we will have to change something. Otherwise it is not going to work I think...

It may sound strange, but I have the feeling and kind of evidence, that a lot of technology / knowledge is held back on purpose.

A few days ago I came across some material regarding free energy. I know, that this topic is a hard one, cause it screws up physics completely.

Anyway, if you look at the work of Tesla f.e., there is clear evidence, that technology is held back because of greed.

I think I will make this my next article series.... Lets see...

I couldn't agree more with you buddy. Everything. One day it will change one day :)

Hey @chiefmappster, sorry for my late reply. I managed to talk to @inluft regarding production of branding material etc. She basically said, that one video per day is doable, just to give you an imagination of how long things will take, assumed that you provide the footage. Otherwise, if you don't have any footage, it will take longer (hard to say), depending on the vision you have...

Further, to get a clue on how your video should look like, it will be necessary to share some contact information. Maybe best option would be Skype or something similar and an email address in addition.

What do you think?

Sounds very reasonable to me buddy. My email is [email protected] and I am also on Discord most of the day as well.

Thanks for getting back to me appreciate you.

You are welcome @chiefmappster! Will pass over the email to her today. I am sure you will get a message this weekend. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44