***how to whiten face***

in #science7 years ago

I do not feel that I'm a 23-year-old single, no man at all wants to glance at me, in my heart I'm so desperate, I've had a lot of men I've noticed and given goodness, but they do not seem to care about me. I used to be very kind to Aldi, he is good to me too, every day I watch him, we often call and chat until morning, I already feel that he is my boyfriend even though he never declare his love, we also often eat and watch together, my heart but it turns out he ended up walking with another woman, and told me that I was just an ordinary friend, well indeed the woman's face that was dated by Aldi is more beautiful, white and smooth, and sexy.



whereas I ... Is it because of my pimply face? I feel that my life is cursed, I have gone all the way to get rid of this stubborn acne, a lot of blackheads, the piercing pimples that always appear, even when the pimples are ripened and broken, the pimples leave a scar on my face, the pores on my face are big , full of blackheads so that when my face is rough, the surface of my face is also full of red pimple bumps, and often from mature acne, odor, smells like garbage, the smell of pus, the disgusting smell I've ever kissed me until I wanted to



time. "Often I feel sad because of all the costs incurred, most of which bear my mama, he wants me to get a life partner and to finally get married.It was nice if I can make my mama happy, I'm glad to see a smile on his face, I feel the sadness of my mama, of course I feel very sad, very painful this heart, it's like to get out of reality this life, because I really love my mama Diary, do I have destiny should be shunned by every man, not even none man approaching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57