You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Science, It's Me Religion. Sorry? Impressions Rebuttals and Comments on "God of the Gaps" by Neil DeGrasse Tyson

in #science8 years ago (edited)

#payitforward @clevecross its a very interesting article you have written here, I myself am a devout Christian so it was a bit of a hard swallow lol but i read through nontheless as my commitment to #payitforward on my post, regarding questioning God this is something I dont do he is God after all however he always does reveal the answers to the questions that I have without me asking, for me science and religion are both mans system God through Jesus Christ brought the faith system to us :) be blessed my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to respond. I tried to go middle of the road with it. There was more I felt myself wanting to say, but ultimately tried to keep it somewhat neutral. Thank you.

True. Science and Religion take turns being wrong throughout History.
But God's revelation in the Bible has never been proven wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65