You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Father' of the 1960s Sexual Revolution - Used & Protected Child Rapists To Further His Research Into Human Sexuality. A Rockefeller Funded, Advocate for 'Paedophilia' - My Notes On This Full Documentary From 1998.

in #science7 years ago

Whenever I read something like this I tend to accidentally argue both sides in my head and it drives me crazy. Children aren't taught about sex, not where I came from anyhow, if there's a talk about sex it's about how you should wait until you find the one and I think that's bullshit. On one side I do think that we should be more open to teaching children about sex. HOWEVER I don't like the descriptions of the experiments were done. I don't so much agree with adults having sex with children. I think I saw an article about this Documentary once but I never watched it! If I wasn't sitting at work I'd watch it right now! I will defenatley be watching it when I get home tonight. Thanks for the reminder! And thanks for sharing. Great post!

Sort:  

You are welcome - thanks for your support. Clearly this is a complex topic and balance must be found - but what is balance for one is not necessarily balance for another and that is part of the challenge that needs to be understood more deeply now.
In order to teach about sex, there is a deep need to also know about self and love too - and these topics have all been sorely lacking in the minds of most people for a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53