Sort:  

Now this is interesting. Thanks for the post. This is crazy.

Hope they are not more intelligent than us :D

They couldn't possibly be anything but more intelligent than us. I mean, have you seen people?

upvoted and followed you @crowe

Thank you much. I am now following.

NASA Is about to Announce the Discovery of Intelligent Alien Life

We hope that
Discovery of Intelligent Alien Life
We are waiting
Thank you my friend for what you offer us greetings from you to me
We wish you good luck

There have been a lot of posts about this on social media over the past few months. It seems like the Ancient Alien theories are becoming more and more plausible.

This topic really interests me. thanks for your comment @maysilles

upvoted and followed you too. Thanks Mon @monajam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65