Sort:  

normally, this should trigger a bot who upvotes original content. I have no idea why it didn't work this time.

Huh, strange. Thank you for trying though! I generally don't use bots or upvote my own material, but if others are doing it than it's out of my hands (and the extra couple bucks doesn't hurt)

Also, thank you for your own content re: vaccines; you have more patience on the matter than I do. It takes time to deconstruct poorly thought out ideas; more than it does to create them. It's the Bullshit Asymmetry Principle:

  • The amount of energy needed to refute bullshit is an order of magnitude bigger than to produce it.

The amount of energy needed to refute bullshit is an order of magnitude bigger than to produce it.

Well said. Sadly, this is the fate of a science communicator^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67