Sort:  

Hey there, when I was a child I was used to talk a lot about space stuff and science in general with my father. My interest never stopped to this effect and nowadays I spend about 2-3 hours a day finding and reading scientific information. As a computer guy (programmer, sys-admin) I spend almost the whole day in front of my computer :-)

that is so hard work. .. you had work alot then to make good content its so appreciatable ☺☺ keep it up

It's actually work I do in general because of being interested into the topic, so I don't really care about "the hard work" :-).
I'll try my best to keep it rolling ;-)

its called dedication to what you really like ... its seems you very passionate about it so express it here in amazing way .. we are glad to have such information thanks to you ☺

Yes indeed, you got the point...

yap i have been follow you sp i have seen almost many post of yours its impressive always upvoted and comments

Thanks a lot for you support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28