You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fermi Paradox might make no sense

in #science6 years ago

I really enjoyed this post.. I think about stuff like this all the time but never really know who to talk to about it.. Putting it on steemit is a good idea to get more discussion on the topic.. I totally believe in aliens, I think you have to be kind of stupid not to considering the size and age of the universe. Humans don't like to admit something out there could be smarter than us, look at all the movies where humans beat an invading alien fleet, like that would ever even be possible with an advanced technology LoL.. Anyhow, I enjoy your posts quite a bit so I followed you..

Sort:  

I've always wanted to talk about this too. Picking a random contact or even friend might get me the "asylum crazy" label, so instead I finally decided to just let it all out. There some more stuff I have to say about it but you might even think it's batshit crazy yourself! Thank you for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72