You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Travel - Is It Just A Myth? How science is making it a real thing. Simple Explanation, So that anyone can understand

in #science7 years ago

Here, for example (read my other comment first), You should reference the image - is the image legal to use? Credit the original source.

Use paragraphs and check out the 'markdown' editing functions to make your post bigger and better!

Sort:  

Thank You Bro for letting me know about mark down editing function. I am new to stemmit and I am still trying to figure it all out

No problem. I'll keep an eye on your posts and if they match the criteria for steemSTEM, I can give you some good rewards =D

Thanks Bro. Please can you explain me about what are the criteria's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46