Exo Skeleton & Bionic Suits... Technology of the Future

in #science7 years ago

As I patiently await circumstances beyond my control, I continue to research and learn all that I can. Some days it is hard to shut out all the negativity that bombards us on a daily basis. I'm glad that my attention turned onto an article about the history of robots and exo skeleton suits.

I remember a movie as a teen callen "Aliens" and thought that the loader exo skeleton that the marines used in the movie was amazing.

Aliens.png

Ímage Source

It seems that the first ever exo skeleton design was brought forth by a russian inventor in 1890 by the name of Nicholas Yagn.

firstexoskeleton.jpg

Ímage Source

As I continued to uncover more on the subject I came upon an amazing video that I thought I would share with you. The technology of the future is here and with it new applications...

I like the direction this tech is going and even though the price tag is seventy thousand USD in the next few years it may become more affordable with 3d printing technology in my humble opinion.

Here is a link to the company that was shown in the video... http://eksobionics.com/ As the science and technology are researched and developed... the better it shall become and made available to the public. After having watched this video all the negativity I thought I was being bombarded with today has diminished. The gentleman in the video has taught me a valuable lesson in perspective.

Hope you enjoyed this brief post. Maybe you now someone that could benefit from this creation.

Excelsior!!!!!

follow mithrilweed.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83