You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marty Died?

in #science6 years ago

@joeyarnoldvn Hey just coming back to Steemit had been a very busy month for me! Haha...I'd say time travel IS possible with today's technology and maybe in secret operation somewhere...maybe even NASA has it done just not displayed to the public yet :) Marty died?! OMG! Upvote your post to support my friend!

Sort:  

Wow. Welcome back. Wow. Tech is amazing. Yeah, maybe Marty died or almost died in the movies. Thanks, lovely friend.

@joeyarnoldvn thanks for your welcome greeting! Yeah I agree...I'm a bit of a sci-fi fan myself so Back to the Future is one of the many true sci-fi classics of fun! Marty lives forever! Lol~ Anyways come check out my new posts, been doing speedpainting recently :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33