You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geological discovery: the silver sand beach on the Venezuelan coast

in #science6 years ago

Its the first time i am hearing about this Silver sand thing. And you have done a great informative job with this well researched write.

I am going feature this post in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #58. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.

Best wishes, @mirrors

Sort:  

It makes me happy that you appreciate my work. For me it was a great surprise to discover the silver sand, although it was more common than I thought.

By the way, I was reading about the Xposed project and it resides very interesting to me how to vote. And I thank you for proposing my work.

A big hug, @mirrors 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37