Are We Really Living On A Flat Earth?

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Is The Earth Flat Or a Globe?

Seems like an easy answer, right???

I'm not saying that I believe our earth is actually flat but I would however like to draw some attention to some very puzzling questions. And please do not counter my questions with other questions which would support the globe, let's stick to factual observable and repeatable science, not the gravity answer which scientist themselves struggle to explain because it's based on a belief ( a leap of faith will I dare say ;) I'm not a believer in God, nor do I have I set perception of reality in any certain way shape or form, way to boring. I would however like to shine a light on the corrupt people, at the very top, the puppet masters. For those who say, oh why would so many people lie about this, surely tens of thousands of scientists would know and publish their findings. I can assure you if I was in charge I would compartmentalise the hell outta who's in the know and who's not. Knowledge is power and that's what most people want. Since the build of the Ancient Pyramids of Egypt it's been this way and sure as hell they have improved on the system since then. Many might find this concept really far fetched and hard to believe, In my perspective however it would be foolish to believe the people in control would not lie to us.

Ok So What Are My Arguments Supporting Anything Else then a Spherical Earth Model?

Nasa themselves have admitted that all images of earth are CGI composites.

  • Show us a REAL picture of the entire earth, unedited from space.

The landing on the Moon would have had to go trough the Van Allen Radiation Belt when NASA has recently just admitted they still trying to figure out how to get trough this extremely dangerous zone of space.

  • Show us evidence by providing an actual picture of earth taken from the moon and not the cropped and pasted image given to the public.

Flight Routes do not add up especially in the southern hemisphere.

  • Almost all flights from South Africa to South America go up north before going back down South where this should just be a simple relative short flight across the Southern Atlantic Ocean.

Water always seeks level and rivers do not run uphill, in contrary to many rivers on a globular earth model, ohh yes there comes your indoctrinated gravity answer which you probably only have read about in official government sponsored science books.

  • Provide proof of the curve by having two landmasses/islands ( roughly 4-5 miles apart) which according to your science cannot be observed due to the curvature and let others prove you wrong as with a good zoom lens and good weather you will be able to see clear across which directly would contradict the proposed curvature.

I actually like the idea of having a flat earth it seems way more exiting and would mean we would have a lot more land left to explore. There are plenty of videos available on You Tube on this topic, I have found some of the most informative, most compelling information is provided by a channel called Eric Dubay:

Again I do not have any set believes as to what the earth really looks like as I have never been to space and keep an open mind, I do however really enjoy the thought of having more land available to explore and see many reasons to support a flat earth model rather then a spherical or pear shaped one :)

Are our #history books telling us the whole truth? Subscribe for more posts like this.

Feel free to share your thoughts below:

Sort:  

We can only take the word of those people that have been up there in space to look back at earth.
I can not see how you can not believe in God if you entertain a flat earth possibility.
The latest front cover model on sports illustrated is also photoshopped but I tend to believe she still exists in human form.
There is much disinformation out there and all we can do is study it and try to prove or disprove.

Thanks for your insight Marky! I do have a form of believe in God if you will and this will be a great subject for a future posts :) I personally think that often disinformation becomes information and does affect and change the way that concepts are perceived therefore becoming reality, abracadabra if you will :) Thanks again for your input!

I wtote an article called Mother nature is a bitch.
I would appreciate your thoughts on the piece and a resteem if you like it.
I will follow you.
Check my page if you like it ,i invite you to follow me to.

Sure, no problem markey

If the earth would be flat, there would be an issue with gravity. But since this is not science, let me ask this with another question:"If the earth is really flat, nothing would be on the earth anymore, cats would have pushed everything off by now. So how can the earth be flat if we still have stuff?"

Thanks for your thoughts chessmasterhex, The (Flat Earth) people actually propose that our earth is a flat infinite plane, same like the current model has an endless expending space surrounding the globe, the model proposes either a dome type of model surrounded by a giant ice wall or a a disk like structure with an endless expansion of land beyond where we now see Antarctica with the north pole at it's centre. ( see map above) A true North to South and back From South to North navigation has as far as I know never been properly documented. Personally I am not convinced of any model, I do think that certain questions need to be answered and I believe NASA is a fraudulent agency. If you're interested in more information regarding the flat earth try watch some of Eric Dubay's videos as he explains the flat earth model they believe in very thoroughly. Thanks again champion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59