You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌌 SpacePicture of a Day: Crescent Neptune and Triton 🪐

in #sciencelast year

Hello @iotman.
Congratulations on your blog, it covers various scientific topics.

As Steemit is a very large blogging platform, users risk not getting the results they want, because it is not easy to get the visibility you want or deserve.

I usually suggest gaining more visibility and making yourself known on the platform through participation in the contests organised by the various communities.

I understand that you have a specific blog project, but you could see if there are any contests that suit you, I'll leave you the link anyway:Contest Alerts: Active Contest List.

I wish you the best of luck with your project and for any info you can always ask me. ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31