Recycling Car Tyres into Shoe rack

in #science6 years ago

FB_IMG_1550240481731.jpg

In line with my flair for sustainability and Climate Action one of the goals of Sustainable Development the SDG, I stumbled on a training session where life skills in Recycling old motor vehicle tyres into Tables and other conventional furniture products but this time using Tyres instead of Wood.

Again, I surf the internet for more ideas on Recycling and saw a mind blowing feat on using Old tyres to produce Shoe rack as show on the Photograph.
Stunning and lovely artistic talent and skill at work.
I am so enthused and very marvelled when I see stuffs like this and the most interesting part of this is that it minimizes Climate change through recycling and you get to make some cool bucks from what you are doing too.... Amazing!!!!

I love every bit of social entrepreneurship with the aim of making impact on lives and achieving at least one goal of the SDGs.

Got some interesting ideas to help me with on Recycling? Please share on the comment of this post

Photo adapted from Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73