You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Stem Cells ? - (A Prelude To My Stem Cell Surgery Success)

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Excellent post! Thank you! Perhaps it's better that you are not a doctor because maybe that way you're better suited to lay out the subject in simple terms. You give it to us in the way you understand it and that's why we understand it as well.

I see now that which we were talking about in the chat. And you may have inspired me to refresh my knowledge and start an introductory series to high energy physics and the like. Hmm... We'll see...

PS: I'm glad that everything worked out with your treatment. It's great that you were able to benefit from this new treatment. Looking forward to your story!

Sort:  

Cool man thanks for reading. Can't wait to read your posts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33