You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DANGEROUS & FATAL Govt. 'Research' on INNOCENT victims in US/UK & globally. Eugenics, Microwave Mind Control, 'Chemtrails' & beyond. LEARN from the past & FIX this NOW.

in #science7 years ago

Great post...here's another one...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operation_Sea-Spray

Why do people have such a hard time believing this stuff goes on?

I'm finishing up a post on something I call the American Disease Machine, should be up tonight.

Anyone who liked this article should like it.

Upvoted and Resteemed

Peace,

Michael

Sort:  

thanks for the link - that's a new one to me. the problem is that people are in denial and have been taught to 'think positive' - which to the denialists means 'ignore reality'. :(

Oh I have plenty more where that came from. Here's my Disease Machine article...

https://steemit.com/health/@michael-kahunka/the-american-disease-machine-profiting-from-the-disease-it-creates-for-100-years

It's got some links to great hard to find books on the history of our healthcare system I think you'd appreciate.

Peace,

Michael

PS - Yeah it's one thing to think positive, another to live inside a bubble while doing it.

thanks for the link - I'm really tired now, but I'll come back to it tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48