You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌞 The Fingerprint: A Marvel of Creation; How Authentic is the Bible? 👍

in #science7 years ago

Great article brother! I like what you say by your name, “Worthless Servant of God”. What I know is God is unlimited! Every retina of every human is distinguishable from the next. I used to work with high power lasers. 6kw lasers. They took a photo of my retina in case I got hit in the eye, so they knew what my retina should look like. Every human being is unique. Every DNA unique! God wired us all different.
One thing I noticed in the Bible. Not one person, man or woman of God was the same or even similar! The cults try to make every person a cookie cutter believer. Some even teach a secret handshake so they can identify one another. I can spot them a mile away as they are all taught the exact same behavior even down to the underwear! Lol!
But as a Christian we are following the same God, reading the same bible. Still look at every person in the Bible. Not one prophet, or priest or believer in the Early church the same. Nobody had a ministry that was even similar!
The unlimited God is the only one that could accomplish this!
Thank you for the thought provoking article!
God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84