I AM not supposed to exist this morning according to scientists!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #science6 years ago

Good morning folks!

Another day to get it right!

I AM not supposed to exist this morning to greet you...well, that's according to the very very clever "scientists"!

The first thing I read this morning was this:

The universe shouldn't exist, scientists say after finding bizarre behaviour of anti-matter

Can you see the problem?

Its like this. Science has many many branches today. It was three some years ago: Biology, Chemistry and Physics.

Now there are more and maybe countless. There are Computer Science, Data Science, Scientology (real rubbish) and who knows what else and more.

All these scientists from the various fields do not know each other and thus do not and never wish to.

I am not a scientist but by the definition of science I AM!

They say science is observation.

I observe (EVERYthing)

So I see these screwballs scientists CONTRADICTS themselves ALLWAYS IN ALL WAYS!

Quantum physics is causing them A LOT of headaches! Each new finding contradicts the previous.

There is this thingy called bias and that's the core nature of humans and everything around it. In fact even in the AI they created!

Cut long story short.

They're asking the wrong questions thus they're getting the wrong answers and results!

Perhaps, they're observing the wrong thing?

Kapish?

Hey look, Why are they studying matter when the creation is digital ??

Think about it...

..

Sort:  

Like a movie, one director and others are actors... thus one Source (Creator) and others are creations.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 90.0% @timoshey upgoat, thanks to @merahza
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @merahza to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks guys! Its damn good to be original let me tell ya!

Lets' ride together guys...stay on my back Minnowbooster!

Thanks guys...lets ride together!

Hi @merahza
I haven't chatted with you in a long while, I'm glad to have found you here with steemit.
Wishing you joy, cheers!

Hi there! good to bump into each other here! Thanks @ronmamita!

@merahza I've lost contact with some talented individuals since leaving youtube and facebook.
I'm pleased to reconnect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94